About Us

Quienes Somos

We are real estate professionals in the Dallas / Fort Worth, Texas. We have over 30 years experience in buying and selling houses. We understand there are several approaches to buying and selling properties and offer our expertise to help you choose the best for you.
 
If you are buying a home for the first time or are an experienced buyer, we can help. We may have the property you are looking for or we can try to find it.
 

With our experience we can help you through the entire process of buying a home. We know and understand the markets, financing techniques, paperwork and closing process. We have done this many times before and we want to help you buy the home of your dreams.

Meet the Team

null

John D'Silva

Founder/CEO

Email:       john@webcityproperties.com

Phone: 214-450-8809

null

Hector Roque

Property Manager

Email:    hroque@webcityproperties.com

Phone: 214-607-5182

null

Jordan D'Silva

Business Development

Email:      jordan@webcityproperties.com

Phone: 214-886-7947

null

Yanin Garcia

Sales Representative

Email: yanin@webcityproperties.com

Phone: 214-429-7886

null

Josue Codiz

Sales Representative

Email:    jcodiz@webcityproperties.com

Phone: 214-809-2393

null

Angela Cortez

Sales Representative

Email:        angela@webcityproperties.com

Phone: 469-478-6180